Established in 2020, with the team has accumulated more than ten years of experience in event planning and production.

Dumbo Studio provide customers with the best quality one-stop event planning and coordination, organize conferences and exhibitions, dinners, parties, weddings, venue installations, stage lighting and sound, etc. Whether online or offline, we hope that every event participant can feel the characteristics of Dumbo: unique, fantasy, unique, and unforgettable experiences and feelings.


We sincerely invite you to let us soar in the sky with your audience and enjoy every event.

OUR SERVICE

 
未命名-2-02.png

Outdoor/ On-Site Decoration

Provide reliable outdoor or indoor venue decoration, such as outdoor Pop-up events, shopping mall festival decorations, etc. to create a different sensory experience for the participants. One-stop design, production, selection of suitable locations and coordination with the venue to meet your needs and create the best event experience in your mind.

Staging & Technical Support

Our team has a professionally qualified on the production and engineering to realize different conceptual ideas and planning, to realize the creativity. We will provide comprehensive support from stage design, venue design, lighting, sound and technical monitoring and management systems. To create an entire performance on stage perfectly.

未命名-2-03.png

Equipment Rental

Regardless of live broadcast, event shooting, etc., we provide equipment rental, technical support and a professional shooting team to record every precious moment for you. In addition, we have a rental service of activity equipment to match your different activities, such as LED screens, stereos, steps, etc. Welcome to quote with us.

 
未命名-2_工作區域 1.png

Event Planning & Production

Provide comprehensive Event Planning and Management Service, which are handling planning, design, execution, production, on-site management and ad-hoc tasks. The team has provided event planning services for large and small brands in Hong Kong, to create an ideal event marketing. 

未命名-2-05.png

Exhibition & Conference

With a lot of exhibition hosting and management experience in large-scale events, we could provide planning conferences and exhibition solutions, whether it is professional business seminars, leisure meetings, exhibition booth design and production, ordering of custom souvenir, and facilities rental and other services. Let the professional create a comprehensive business experience.

未命名-2-06.png

Annual Dinner, Party & Wedding

Anniversary banquets, celebrations, wedding and parties are a time to share the achievements of the past and to show the corporate image. Personal banquets are also meaningful for different stages of life. We would create the most unique and different parties for you. All arranged from the stage, venue design, lighting, sound, and even live performances, guest-hosting, etc. We focused on all the details and make each participant feel distinctive.

小飛象工作室於2020年成立,團隊至今累積活動策劃及製作超過十多年經驗。

為客戶提供最優質的一站式活動策劃統籌、組織會議展覽、晚宴、派對、婚禮、場地裝置及舞台燈光音響等。無論線上或線下,我們期望讓每一個活動參加者都能感受到如小飛象的特性:與眾不同、奇幻、獨特、心刻難忘的體驗和感受。


誠邀你讓我們與你的觀眾一同翱翔天際,享受每一個活動。

我們的服務

 
未命名-2-02.png
戶外 / 場地佈置

提供安全可靠的戶外或室內場地佈置,如室外Pop-up活動、商場節日裝飾等。為參加者感受一個與別不同的感觀體驗。一站式的設計、製作、挑選合適的地點並與場地協調,滿足你的需要,為你打造心目中最佳的活動體驗。

未命名-2-04.png
舞台設計及技術支援

團隊具備有專業資格製作及工程團隊,為你實現不同概念構思與策劃,將創意實體化。為你全方位支援由舞台設計、場地設計、燈光、音響及活動中的技術監察管理系統。讓你與台上的整個演出完美無瑕

未命名-2-03.png
器材租借及拍攝服務

無論直播、活動拍攝等,我們能提供器材租借、技術支援及專業的拍攝團隊為你紀錄每一刻珍貴的時光。另外,我們設有活動器材租借服務,配合你不同的活動,如LED螢幕、音響、台階等等,歡迎與我們報價。

 
未命名-2_工作區域 1.png

活動策劃及統籌

為客戶提供整個活動策劃及管理方案,由規劃、設計、執行、製作,現場管理等工作一手包辦。團隊曾為香港大小品牌提供活動策劃服務,省卻品牌於整個活動中的協調過程,打造理想的活動營銷。

未命名-2-05.png

展覽及會議

多年從事展覽主辦和管理大型活動經驗,為客戶提供策劃會議及展覽方案,無論是商務研討會、休閒會議、展覽展位設計及製作、記念品訂購及會議展覽用品租訂等,讓專業打造更全面的商務體驗。

未命名-2-06.png

晚宴、派對及婚禮

周年晚宴、公司慶典是展現企業形象分享過去的成果,婚宴、個人宴會及派對,邁向不同人生階段別具意義。為你打造最獨特與別不同的體驗。由舞台、場地設計、燈光、音響、什至現場表演、嘉賓主持等一手包辦。我們注重不同的細節,讓每位參與者有賓至如歸的感覺。